изменение WTS PHOTONICS CO., LTD

русский

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Linkedin
×
введите ключевое слово
Рекомендуемые товары

  • оптические окна
    оптические окна
    оптические окна используются для пропуска света в оптическую систему и исключения грязи и влаги. при выборе окон вы должны учитывать материалы, передачу, рассеяние, искажение волнового фронта, параллелизм и сопротивление определенной среде. окна могут также использоваться в качестве покрывающих субстратов для использования в широком диапазоне применений. оптические окна используются, чтобы позволить оптическому излучению проходить из одной среды в другую, не позволяя смешать другие элементы этих сред. и он не изменяет распределение длины волны пучка, передаваемого волнового фронта и не рассеивает какой-либо свет из луча. wts предложить bk7, плавленый кремнезем, борфлот 33, b270, флоат-стекло и ir caf2, baf2, германий, znse, zns, сапфир, другие оптические очки из schott, ohara, heraeus, cdgm и т. д. , также wts предлагают покрытие, сверление, склеивание, специальное формование для оптических окон
    выучить больше
  • оптические зеркала
    оптические зеркала
    оптические зеркала в том числе холодные и горячие оптические зеркала, оптические зеркала используются для сгибания, изгиба и фокусировки оптических лучей, а также используются в широком спектре отраслей промышленности, таких как лазерная, визуальная, медицинская, астрономия, метрология, полупроводник и т. д.
    выучить больше
  • оптические линзы
    оптические линзы
    оптические линзы являются оптическими компонентами, предназначенными для фокусировки или расхождения света. линзы имеют множество применений в диапазоне от простой коллекции сканирования лазерных лучей до точной обработки изображений и передачи изображений. линзы классифицируются как одиночные, цилиндрические и ахроматические линзы в соответствии с различными применениями. wts обеспечивает эти линзы материалом оптические стекла, красное стекло и кремневое стекло, плавленый кремнезем, сапфир, кремний и германий, znse, zns и т. д. из schott, ohara, heraeus, ii vi. wts предлагает проектирование, изготовление, сборку линз. мы используем zemax для дизайна и могут монтировать линзы по требованию.
    выучить больше
  • оптические фильтры
    оптические фильтры
    мы профессиональный поставщик оптических фильтров ! оптические фильтры используются для избирательной передачи или отклонения длины волны или диапазона длин волн. оптические фильтры используются в таких приложениях, как флуоресцентная микроскопия, спектроскопия, клиническая химия или осмотр машинного зрения.
    выучить больше
  • оптические призмы
    оптические призмы
    оптические призмы представляют собой блоки оптического материала с плоскими отполированными сторонами, расположенными под точно регулируемыми углами друг к другу, которые отклоняют, отклоняют или вращают лучи света, а также рассеивают их длину волны.
    выучить больше
  • поляризационная оптика
    поляризационная оптика
    поляризационная оптика специально предназначена для изменения или измерения состояния поляризации падающего излучения в ультрафиолетовых, видимых или инфракрасных диапазонах ,
    выучить больше
  • кристалл
    кристалл
    кристаллы наиболее применяются для лазерного применения. wts предлагают следующие кристаллические изделия. 1. лазерные кристаллы и стержни: кристалл Яг, кристалл nd: yvo4 2. нелинейные кристаллы: bbo, ktp, linbo3, lbo. ДПК \u0026 амп; DKDP 3. двулучепреломляющие кристаллы: yvo4, a-bbo, кальцит.
    выучить больше
  • Спектроделители
    Спектроделители
    светоделители используются для разделения или объединения луча света, наиболее распространенными типами светоделителей являются пластины и кубики.
    выучить больше
последние новости

популярные продукты

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!
  • кто мы
  • почему wts
  • wts-сервис
  • встретиться с командой продаж
о нас
video

WTS PHOTONICS предоставлять нашим клиентам высококачественные оптические продукты и продукты точной лазерной оптики, обслуживает глобальные рынки, включая лазер, электронику, телекоммуникации, тепловидение, инфракрасный датчик для промышленных, медицинских и научных исследований.


WTS PHOTONICS владеет мощным производственным потенциалом в наших современных мастерских, в настоящее время мы используем 150 сотрудников, среди которых одна треть специалистов, отвечающих за r & d, и руководство производственной практикой. оборудование включает в себя интерферометр zygo gpi-xp, спектрофотометры, perkin-elmer lambda 900, радиус-тестер, тестер фокусировки. наш отдел высокого качества строго контролирует производственные процессы и процедуры качества и сохраняет отчеты об инспекциях в соответствии со строгими стандартами iso9001. и, конечно, отчеты об испытаниях поставляются с нашей оптикой по запросу.


WTS PHOTONICS помогите своим клиентам найти лучшее решение для оптики, экономя много времени и средств.

оставьте свое сообщение, дайте wts решить другие вопросы


«высокое качество, быстрая реакция, своевременная доставка».


выучить больше

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

wts является производителем прецизионных оптических компонентов, лазерных компонентов; исследования и разработки продуктов длины волны uv-vis-ir. мы обслуживаем множество мировых рынков, таких как лазерные, полупроводниковые, визуальные, медицинские, телекоммуникации и т. д.

миссия WTS
Целью WTS является предоставление продуктов самого высокого качества и удовлетворение потребностей клиентов по всему миру.

профессиональная и квалифицированная команда WTS
WTS состоит из профессиональной и профессиональной команды от управления, продаж и маркетинга, инженерии до контроля качества. наша команда специалистов работала над отраслью фотоники уже более десяти лет. мы хорошо понимаем, что нужно клиентам и рисунок оптики.

выгоды от сотрудничества с wts
конкурентоспособная цена для высококачественных оптических компонентов и удовлетворение потребностей в обслуживании - это наиболее конкурентное преимущество wts: хорошо знать требования клиентов и делать правильный процесс проектирования оптики и делать добро qc, чтобы наши продукты были высокого качества и конкурентоспособной цены.

wts сохраняет преимущество лучшей цены для других поставщиков в мире.

лучшие услуги
мы стремимся предоставить вам отличное обслуживание клиентов, которое вы заслуживаете. оставьте свое сообщение и дайте команду wts помочь решить все остальные проблемы. наслаждайтесь услугами одной остановки в wts.

«высокое качество, быстрая реакция, своевременная доставка».Optics test device

выучить больше

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.имеет долгую историю производства некоторых из самых взыскательных оптиков в мире.


wts имеют пять семинаров, которые включают

-платная оптическая мастерская

-специальная оптическая мастерская

-кристаллический цех

мастерская по покрытию

монтажная мастерская


нужна ли вам оптическая плоская оптика для системного окна, сферическая оптика для обработки изображений, приложение для мониторинга, кристалл для лазерного и медицинского применения или система линз для оборудования датчиков изображения, wts имеет опыт для удовлетворения ваших потребностей. просто бросайте вызов нам, когда вам нужно какое-то оптическое решение


оптический обработка
wts специализируется на прецизионных оптических компонентах. как вертикально интегрированная проектная и производственная компания по оптике, wts могла бы производить оптические линзы, окна, призмы, светоделители, фильтры, зеркала и т. д.


оптическое покрытие
wts предлагают услуги по нанесению покрытий, специализирующиеся на пользовательской оптике и нанесении тонких пленок. наши продукты обеспечивают превосходные оптические характеристики в диапазоне длин волн от 190 нм до 3,2 мкм.


оптическая сборка
wts имеет специализированную сборочную лабораторию. чистая комната класса 3000 и оптические устройства предлагают возможность сборки. от оптического дизайна до оптической сборки, wts может предложить вам комплексное обслуживание.


оптический дизайн
wts имеет конструктивные возможности в решении систем и компонентов, мы поставляем индивидуальное дизайнерское решение, оптический дизайн и amp; тонкопленочного покрытия. и образец и чертеж также могут помочь нам сэкономить время и деньги.



гарантия качества

основанная на iso 9001: 2015, установлены и контролируются системы управления качеством wts. все наши продукты измеряются в метрологическом устройстве до доставки.


«высокое качество, быстрая реакция, своевременная доставка».

ISO certification

выучить больше

WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

генеральный менеджер: Sam Chen

менеджер по продажам: Mark Zhu

адрес электронной почты: sales@wts-photonics.com

R&D Manager: Mr. He

адрес электронной почты: hxm@wts-photonics.com

менеджер по производству: Mr. Guo

адрес электронной почты: production@wts-photonics.com

qc manager: Mr. Wang

адрес электронной почты: sara@wts-photonics.com

для любой проблемы не стесняйтесь обращаться к команде wts. мы ответим быстро.

телефон: 0086-591-83626970

факс: 0086-591-83623921



выучить больше
подписка

оставьте свой адрес электронной почты, оставьте свое требование, а затем просто ждите быстрого ответа wts. ;-)

    Подписывайтесь на нас :

нужна помощь

теперь говорите

wts фотоника в прямом эфире

фотоснимки wts

Featured Products

  • Optical Windows
    Optical Windows
    Optical Windows are used to admit light into an optical system and to exclude dirt and moisture. When selecting windows you should consider materials, transmission, scattering, wavefront distortion, parallelism and resistance to certain environment. Windows may also be used as coating substrates for use in a wide range of applications. Optical windows are used to allow optical radiation to pass from one environment to another without allowing other elements of these environments to mix. And it does not change the wavelength distribution of the beam, the transmitted wavefront, nor does it scatter any of the light out of the beam. WTS offer BK7, Fused silica, Borofloat 33, B270, Float glass and IR CaF2,BaF2, Germanium, ZnSe, ZnS, Sapphire ,Other optical glasses from Schott, Ohara, Heraeus, CDGM etc material optical windows. Also WTS offer coating, drilling, gluing, special shapping service for optical windows
    learn more
  • Optical Mirrors
    Optical Mirrors
    Optical Mirrors including cold and hot optical mirrors,optical mirrors are used to fold,bend and focus optical beams,and also used in a wide range of industries, such as, laser, imaging, medical, astronomy, metrology, semiconductor etc.
    learn more
  • Optical Lenses
    Optical Lenses
    Optical Lenses are optical components designed to focus or diverge light. Lenses have many applications in range from the simple collection of the scanning of laser beams to precise imaging and image transferring. Lenses are classified as single, cylindrical and achromatic lenses according to the different applications. WTS provides these lenses with the material of optical glasses, crown glass and Flint glass, fused silica, sapphire, silicon and germanium, ZnSe, ZnS etc from Schott, Ohara, Heraeus, II VI. WTS offer Lenses design,  manufacturing, assembly service. We use Zemax for design and could mounted lenses upon requirement.
    learn more
  • Optical Filters
    Optical Filters
    We are professional Optical filter supplier! Optical Filters are used to selectively transmit or reject a wavelength or range of wavelengths. Optical Filters are used in applications such as fluorescence microscopy, spectroscopy, clinical chemistry, or machine vision inspection.
    learn more
  • Optical Prisms
    Optical Prisms
    Optical Prisms are blocks of optical material with flat polished sides arranged at precisely controlled angles to each other, which deflect, deviate or rotate beams of light as well as dispersing their wavelength.
    learn more
  • Polarization Optics
    Polarization Optics
    Polarization optics are specifically designed to change or measure the state of polarization of incident radiation in the UV, visible, or IR spectral ranges.
    learn more
  • Crystal
    Crystal
    Crystal are most applied for laser application.WTS offer the following crystal products. 1. Laser Crystals and Rods: YAG crystal, Nd: YVO4 Crystal 2. Nonlinear Crystals: BBO, KTP, LiNbO3, LBO. KDP&DKDP 3. Birefringent Crystals: YVO4, a-BBO, Calcite.
    learn more
  • Beamsplitters
    Beamsplitters
    Beamsplitters are used to split or combine beam of light,The most common types of beamsplitters are plates and cubes.
    learn more
Latest News

Popular Products

  • Fused Silica Windows Fused Silica Windows and Quartz Windows

    Fused Silica material Advantages With Good UV and IR transmission, Low thermal expansion, providing stability and resistance to thermal shock, Wider thermal operating range and High laser damage threshold make Fused Silica windows could used for Laser, Medical, imaging etc. application.

    learn more
  • BK7 Windows N-BK7 Windows and H-K9L Windows

    Made from BK7 material, which has transparent range from 330-2100nm. The refractive index is 1.5168 at 587.6nm. The BK7 window has good performance over visible and near IR spectrum for most application.

    learn more
  • Optical glass achromatic Lenses Precision optical glass achromatic Lenses (Doublets)

    Achromatic Lenses (Doublets) VIS 0° and VIS-NIR coated achromats are also available Correct for on-axis spherical and chromatic aberrations Custom Achromatic Lenses Available

    learn more
  • Plano-convex cylinrical Lenses Optical glass plano-convex cylinrical Lenses

    Plaon-convex cylindrical lenses are used to provide focusing power in one section only, For illumination or detection of light from line sources.Also used for anamorphic compression of beams and images. 1. Used to Focus Light in One Dimension 2. Provide Anamorphic Shaping of a Beam 3. Rectangular and Circular Form Factors Available

    learn more
  • Lens assemblies Lenses assemblies in monitoring and Medical and machine vision

    Lens Assemblies, Mounted Lenses include: 1. Mega Pixels CCTV Lenses Assemblies 2. Road Monitoring Lenes Assemblies 3. Machine Vision Lenses Assemblies 4. Automotive Vision Lenses Assemblies 5. Endoscope Lenses Assemblies 6. Micro objective Lenses Assemblies

    learn more
  • Corner Cube Prism Retroreflectors High Accuracy Corner Cube Prism

    Retroreflectors (Corner Cube Prisms) reflect an image or beam back toward its original direction via three total internal reflections (TIR) 180° Reflection Inverts Image 3 arcsec Beam Deviation

    learn more
  • BK7 L-bar Prism High Accuracy L-bar Mini Prism

    L-bar Mini Prism mounted in metal holder. Supplied with L-bar for fixed installations. The prism offset is dependant on the mounting position,range 2000 m

    learn more
  • Aluminum Coated Mirrors Optical Aluminum Coated Mirrors

    Optical Aluminum Coated Mirrors Average Reflectance >88% from 450 nm to 10 µm Shape could be customized: Round, Square, Elliptical, Right angle prisms Material could be customized: Fused silica, Pyrex, N-BK7

    learn more
  • High Precision Glass X-Cube and RGB Prisms High Precision Glass X-Cube and RGB Prisms

    X-Cube (RGB Prism) Used under any polarization state High brightness Excellent White balance

    learn more
welcome to our website!
  • who we are
  • why wts
  • wts service
  • meet the sales team
About us
video

WTS PHOTONICS provide our customers with the superior quality optics products and precision Laser Optics products ,serves a global markets including Laser, Electronics, Telecommunication,Thermal Imaging, Infrared Sensor for Industrial, Medical and Scientific Research applications.


WTS PHOTONICS owns strong production capability in our modern workshops, At present, we employ 150 staff, among whom one third are professionals taking the responsibility of R&D and directing the production practice. equipment includes a Zygo GPI-XP interferometer, Spectrophotometers, Perkin-Elmer Lambda 900,a radius tester, a focus tester. Our large quality department tightly controls manufacturing processes and quality procedures and keeps inspection records to comply with the strict ISO9001 standards. And of course, test reports are provided with our optics upon request.


WTS PHOTONICS help their clients find the best optics solution save much time and cost.

Leave your message, let WTS solve the other things


"High Quality ,Quick Response,Timely Delivery".


learn more

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Founded since 2009, WTS is a manufacturer of precision optical components, laser components; research and development of  UV-VIS-IR wavelength products. We serve a multitude of worldwide markets like Laser,  Semiconductor, Imaging, Medical, Telecommunication etc. application.

WTS Mission
WTS mission is to provide best quality products and satisfied service to customers around the world.

WTS Professional and Skilled Team
WTS consists of a professional and skill team from Management, Sales and Marketing, Engineering to Quality Control. Our specialist team have ever worked on the photonics industry for more than ten years. We well understand what customers need and the optics drawing.

Benefits from Cooperating with WTS
Competitive price for high quality optical components and satisfy service is WTS most competitive edge: Well know customer requirement and make correct optics process design and do good QC keep our products with high quality and competitive price.

WTS keeps the advantage of best price to other vendors in the world.

Best Services
We are dedicated to giving you the excellent customer service that you deserve. Leave your message and let the WTS team help solve all other issue. Enjoy one stop service at WTS.

"High Quality ,Quick Response,Timely Delivery".Optics test device

learn more

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. has a long history of manufacturing some of the most demanding optics in the world.


WTS have five workshop which include

-Flat optics Workshop

-Spherical Optics Workshop

-Crystal products Workshop

-Coating Workshop

-Assembly Workshop


Whether you need optics flat optics for system window, spherical optics for imaging, monitor application, crystal for laser and medical application, or a lens system for a image sensor equipment, WTS has the experience to meet your application. Just challenge us when you need some optics solution


Optical Processing
WTS is specialized in precision optical components. As a vertically integrated optics design and manufacturing company, WTS could manufacture optics lenses, windows, prisms, beamsplitters, filters, mirrors etc. Products.


Optical Coating
WTS offer coating service, specialized in custom optics and thin film deposition services. Our products provide superb optical performance in the wavelength range from 190 nm to 3.2 microns.


Optical Assembly
WTS has the specialized assembly lab. Class 3000 clean room and optical devices offer the capability of assembly. From optical design to optical assembly, WTS can offer you a integrated service.


Optical Design
WTS has design capability in system and components solution, we supply custom design solution, optical design & thin film coating design. And the sample and drawing could also help us to save time and cost.



Quality Assurance

Base on ISO 9001:2015, WTS quality management systems is set up and controlled. All of our products are measured under metrology device before delivery.


"High Quality ,Quick Response,Timely Delivery".

ISO certification

learn more


WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

General Manager: Sam Chen

Sales Manager: Mark Zhu

Email address: sales@wts-photonics.com

R&D Manager: Mr. He

Email Address: hxm@wts-photonics.com

Production Manager: Mr. Guo

Email Address: production@wts-photonics.com

QC Manager: Mr. Wang

Email Address: sara@wts-photonics.com

For any issue feel free to contact WTS TEAM. We would response fast.

Phone: 0086-591-83626970

Fax: 0086-591-83623921



learn more
Subscription

Leave your email, Leave your requirement and then just wait WTS fast response. ;-)

    follow us :

need help

chat now

wts photonics live chat

wts photonics