Vorgestellte Produkte

  • optische Fenster
    optische Fenster
    optische Fenster werden verwendet, um Licht in ein optisches System einzulassen und Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit auszuschließen. Bei der Auswahl von Fenstern sollten Sie auf Material, Übertragung, Streuung, Wellenfrontverzerrung, Parallelität und Beständigkeit gegenüber bestimmten Umgebungen achten. Fenster können auch als Beschichtungssubstrate zur Verwendung in einem breiten Bereich von Anwendungen verwendet werden. Optische Fenster werden verwendet, um zu ermöglichen, dass optische Strahlung von einer Umgebung zu einer anderen übergeht, ohne dass andere Elemente dieser Umgebungen gemischt werden können. und es verändert weder die Wellenlängenverteilung des Strahls, die transmittierte Wellenfront noch streut es irgendein Licht aus dem Strahl. wt Angebot bk7, Quarzglas, Borofloat 33, b270, Floatglas und ir caf2, baf2, Germanium, Znse, Zns, Saphir, andere optische Gläser von Schott, Ohara, Heraeus, CDGM usw. Material optische Fenster . Wir bieten auch Beschichten, Bohren, Kleben, speziellen Service für optische Fenster
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • optische Spiegel
    optische Spiegel
    optische Spiegel Unter Einbeziehung von kalten und heißen optischen Spiegeln werden optische Spiegel verwendet, um optische Strahlen zu falten, zu biegen und zu fokussieren, und sie werden auch in einer breiten Palette von Industrien verwendet, wie Laser, Bildgebung, Medizin, Astronomie, Metrologie, Halbleiter usw.
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • optische Linsen
    optische Linsen
    optische Linsen sind optische Komponenten, die Licht fokussieren oder divergieren. Linsen haben viele Anwendungen im Bereich von der einfachen Erfassung der Abtastung von Laserstrahlen bis hin zur präzisen Abbildung und Bildübertragung. Linsen werden je nach Anwendung als einzelne, zylindrische und achromatische Linsen klassifiziert. wts versieht diese Linsen mit dem Material von optische Gläser, Kronenglas und Flintglas, Quarzglas, Saphir, Silizium und Germanium, Znse, Zns etc. von Schott, Ohara, Heraeus, ii vi. Wir bieten Objektive Design, Herstellung, Montage-Service. Wir verwenden Zemax für das Design und konnten Linsen nach Bedarf montieren.
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • optische Filter
    optische Filter
    wir sind Professionel optischer Filterlieferant ! Optische Filter werden verwendet, um eine Wellenlänge oder einen Wellenlängenbereich selektiv zu übertragen oder abzulehnen. Optische Filter werden in Anwendungen wie Fluoreszenzmikroskopie, Spektroskopie, klinische Chemie oder Machine Vision Inspection eingesetzt.
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • optische Prismen
    optische Prismen
    optische Prismen sind Blöcke aus optischem Material mit planpolierten Seiten, die in genau gesteuerten Winkeln zueinander angeordnet sind, die Lichtstrahlen ablenken, ablenken oder rotieren sowie ihre Wellenlänge verteilen.
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • Polarisationsoptik
    Polarisationsoptik
    Polarisationsoptiken sind speziell dafür ausgelegt, den Polarisationszustand der einfallenden Strahlung im UV-, sichtbaren oder IR-Spektralbereich zu ändern oder zu messen .
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • Kristall
    Kristall
    Kristall werden am häufigsten für die Laseranwendung verwendet. Wir bieten folgende Kristallprodukte an. 1. Laserkristalle und Stäbe: Yag-Kristall, nd: Yvo4-Kristall 2. nichtlineare Kristalle: bbo, ktp, linbo3, lbo. kdp & dkdp 3. doppelbrechende Kristalle: yvo4, a-bbo, Calcit.
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • Strahlteiler
    Strahlteiler
    Strahlteiler werden verwendet, um Lichtstrahl zu teilen oder zu kombinieren, die häufigsten Arten von Strahlenteilern sind Platten und Würfel.
    erfahren Sie mehr
neuesten Nachrichten

beliebte Produkte

Willkommen auf unserer Webseite!
  • Wer wir sind
  • warum wt
  • wts service
  • Treffen Sie das Verkaufsteam
Über uns
video

WTS PHOTONICS bieten wir unseren Kunden die überlegene Qualität Optik Produkte und Präzisions-Laser-Optik-Produkte, dient ein globaler Märkte einschließlich Laser, Elektronik, Telekommunikation, Wärmebildtechnik, Infrarot-Sensor für industrielle, medizinische und wissenschaftliche Forschungsanwendungen.


WTS PHOTONICS besitzt eine starke Produktionskapazität in unseren modernen Werkstätten, derzeit beschäftigen wir 150 Mitarbeiter, von denen ein Drittel Fachleute sind, die die Verantwortung für Forschung und Entwicklung übernehmen und die Produktionspraxis leiten. Ausrüstung umfasst ein Zygo Gpi-Xp-Interferometer, Spektralphotometer, Perkin-Elmer Lambda 900, ein Radius-Tester, ein Fokus-Tester. Unsere große Qualitätsabteilung kontrolliert Fertigungsprozesse und Qualitätsverfahren streng und hält die Prüfaufzeichnungen so, dass sie den strengen ISO9001-Standards entsprechen. und natürlich, Testberichte werden mit unseren Optiken auf Anfrage zur Verfügung gestellt.


WTS PHOTONICS helfen Sie ihren Kunden, die beste Optiklösung zu finden, sparen Sie viel Zeit und Kosten.

Lass deine Nachricht, lass die anderen Dinge lösen


"hohe Qualität, schnelle Reaktion, pünktliche Lieferung".


erfahren Sie mehr

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

gegründet seit 2009, ist wts ein Hersteller von optischen Präzisionsbauteilen, Laserkomponenten; Forschung und Entwicklung von UV-Vis-IR-Wellenlängenprodukten. Wir bedienen eine Vielzahl von weltweiten Märkten wie Laser, Halbleiter, Bildgebung, Medizin, Telekommunikation usw. Anwendung.

WTS Mission
WTS Mission ist es, Kunden auf der ganzen Welt Produkte von höchster Qualität und zufriedenen Service zu bieten.

WTS professionelles und qualifiziertes Team
WTS besteht aus einem professionellen und fähigen Team von Management, Verkauf und Marketing, Engineering bis zur Qualitätskontrolle. Unser Spezialistenteam arbeitet seit mehr als zehn Jahren in der Photonikbranche. wir verstehen gut was Kunden brauchen und die Optik zeichnen.

profitiert von der Zusammenarbeit mit wts
konkurrenzfähiger Preis für optische Bestandteile der hohen Qualität und zufriedenstellen Service ist wts der meiste Wettbewerbsvorteil: gut kennen Kundenanforderung und bilden korrektes Optikprozeßdesign und tun gutes qc halten unsere Produkte mit Qualität und konkurrenzfähigem Preis.

wts behält den Vorteil des besten Preises für andere Anbieter in der Welt.

beste Dienstleistungen
Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen den ausgezeichneten Kundendienst zu bieten, den Sie verdienen. Hinterlassen Sie Ihre Nachricht und lassen Sie das Team von wts helfen, alle anderen Probleme zu lösen. genießen Sie einen Stopp-Service bei wts.

"hohe Qualität, schnelle Reaktion, pünktliche Lieferung".Optics test device

erfahren Sie mehr

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. hat eine lange Geschichte der Herstellung einiger der anspruchsvollsten Optiken der Welt.


Wir haben fünf Workshops, die beinhalten

-Flachoptik-Werkstatt

Workshop für sphärische Optik

-Kristallprodukte Workshop

Lackierwerkstatt

Montagewerkstatt


ob Sie Optik-Flachoptik für Systemfenster, sphärische Optik für die Bildgebung, Monitor-Anwendung, Kristall für Laser- und medizinische Anwendungen oder ein Linsensystem für eine Bildsensor-Ausrüstung benötigen, wts hat die Erfahrung, um Ihre Anwendung zu treffen. fordern Sie uns einfach heraus, wenn Sie eine Optiklösung brauchen


optisch wird bearbeitet
wts ist spezialisiert auf optische Präzisionsteile. Als ein vertikal integriertes Optikdesign- und Produktionsunternehmen könnte man optische Linsen, Fenster, Prismen, Strahlteiler, Filter, Spiegel usw. herstellen.


optische Beschichtung
wts bietet Beschichtungsservice, spezialisiert auf kundenspezifische Optik- und Dünnschichtabscheidungsdienste. Unsere Produkte bieten eine hervorragende optische Leistung im Wellenlängenbereich von 190 nm bis 3,2 μm.


optische Baugruppe
wts hat das spezialisierte Montage-Labor. Klasse 3000 Reinraum und optische Geräte bieten die Möglichkeit der Montage. Vom optischen Design bis hin zur optischen Montage bieten wir Ihnen einen integrierten Service.


optisches Design
wts hat Design-Fähigkeit in System-und Komponenten-Lösung, liefern wir kundenspezifische Design-Lösung, optisches Design & Dünnfilm-Beschichtung Design. und die Probe und das Zeichnen konnten uns auch helfen, Zeit und Kosten zu sparen.



Qualitätskontrolle

Basierend auf ISO 9001: 2015 werden Qualitätssicherungssysteme eingerichtet und gesteuert. Alle unsere Produkte werden vor der Auslieferung unter Messtechnik gemessen.


"hohe Qualität, schnelle Reaktion, pünktliche Lieferung".

ISO certification

erfahren Sie mehr


WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Geschäftsführer: Sam Chen

Verkaufsleiter: Mark Zhu

E-Mail-Addresse: sales@wts-photonics.com

R&D Manager: Mr. He

E-Mail-Addresse: hxm@wts-photonics.com

Produktionsleiter: Mr. Guo

E-Mail-Addresse: produktion@wts-photonics.com

qc Manager: Mr. Wang

E-Mail-Addresse: sara@wts-photonics.com

Für jedes Problem wenden Sie sich bitte an das WTS-Team. wir würden schnell antworten.

Telefon: 0086-591-83626970

Fax: 0086-591-83623921



erfahren Sie mehr
Abonnement

Lassen Sie Ihre E-Mail, lassen Sie Ihre Anforderung und dann warten Sie schnell Antwort. ;-)

    Folge uns :

brauche Hilfe

jetzt chatten

wts photonics Live-Chat

Wts Photonik

Featured Products

  • Optical Windows
    Optical Windows
    Optical Windows are used to admit light into an optical system and to exclude dirt and moisture. When selecting windows you should consider materials, transmission, scattering, wavefront distortion, parallelism and resistance to certain environment. Windows may also be used as coating substrates for use in a wide range of applications. Optical windows are used to allow optical radiation to pass from one environment to another without allowing other elements of these environments to mix. And it does not change the wavelength distribution of the beam, the transmitted wavefront, nor does it scatter any of the light out of the beam. WTS offer BK7, Fused silica, Borofloat 33, B270, Float glass and IR CaF2,BaF2, Germanium, ZnSe, ZnS, Sapphire ,Other optical glasses from Schott, Ohara, Heraeus, CDGM etc material optical windows. Also WTS offer coating, drilling, gluing, special shapping service for optical windows
    learn more
  • Optical Mirrors
    Optical Mirrors
    Optical Mirrors including cold and hot optical mirrors,optical mirrors are used to fold,bend and focus optical beams,and also used in a wide range of industries, such as, laser, imaging, medical, astronomy, metrology, semiconductor etc.
    learn more
  • Optical Lenses
    Optical Lenses
    Optical Lenses are optical components designed to focus or diverge light. Lenses have many applications in range from the simple collection of the scanning of laser beams to precise imaging and image transferring. Lenses are classified as single, cylindrical and achromatic lenses according to the different applications. WTS provides these lenses with the material of optical glasses, crown glass and Flint glass, fused silica, sapphire, silicon and germanium, ZnSe, ZnS etc from Schott, Ohara, Heraeus, II VI. WTS offer Lenses design,  manufacturing, assembly service. We use Zemax for design and could mounted lenses upon requirement.
    learn more
  • Optical Filters
    Optical Filters
    We are professional Optical filter supplier! Optical Filters are used to selectively transmit or reject a wavelength or range of wavelengths. Optical Filters are used in applications such as fluorescence microscopy, spectroscopy, clinical chemistry, or machine vision inspection.
    learn more
  • Optical Prisms
    Optical Prisms
    Optical Prisms are blocks of optical material with flat polished sides arranged at precisely controlled angles to each other, which deflect, deviate or rotate beams of light as well as dispersing their wavelength.
    learn more
  • Polarization Optics
    Polarization Optics
    Polarization optics are specifically designed to change or measure the state of polarization of incident radiation in the UV, visible, or IR spectral ranges.
    learn more
  • Crystal
    Crystal
    Crystal are most applied for laser application.WTS offer the following crystal products. 1. Laser Crystals and Rods: YAG crystal, Nd: YVO4 Crystal 2. Nonlinear Crystals: BBO, KTP, LiNbO3, LBO. KDP&DKDP 3. Birefringent Crystals: YVO4, a-BBO, Calcite.
    learn more
  • Beamsplitters
    Beamsplitters
    Beamsplitters are used to split or combine beam of light,The most common types of beamsplitters are plates and cubes.
    learn more
Latest News

Popular Products

  • Fused Silica Windows Fused Silica Windows and Quartz Windows

    Fused Silica material Advantages With Good UV and IR transmission, Low thermal expansion, providing stability and resistance to thermal shock, Wider thermal operating range and High laser damage threshold make Fused Silica windows could used for Laser, Medical, imaging etc. application.

    learn more
  • BK7 Windows N-BK7 Windows and H-K9L Windows

    Made from BK7 material, which has transparent range from 330-2100nm. The refractive index is 1.5168 at 587.6nm. The BK7 window has good performance over visible and near IR spectrum for most application.

    learn more
  • Optical glass achromatic Lenses Precision optical glass achromatic Lenses (Doublets)

    Achromatic Lenses (Doublets) VIS 0° and VIS-NIR coated achromats are also available Correct for on-axis spherical and chromatic aberrations Custom Achromatic Lenses Available

    learn more
  • Plano-convex cylinrical Lenses Optical glass plano-convex cylinrical Lenses

    Plaon-convex cylindrical lenses are used to provide focusing power in one section only, For illumination or detection of light from line sources.Also used for anamorphic compression of beams and images. 1. Used to Focus Light in One Dimension 2. Provide Anamorphic Shaping of a Beam 3. Rectangular and Circular Form Factors Available

    learn more
  • Lens assemblies Lenses assemblies in monitoring and Medical and machine vision

    Lens Assemblies, Mounted Lenses include: 1. Mega Pixels CCTV Lenses Assemblies 2. Road Monitoring Lenes Assemblies 3. Machine Vision Lenses Assemblies 4. Automotive Vision Lenses Assemblies 5. Endoscope Lenses Assemblies 6. Micro objective Lenses Assemblies

    learn more
  • Corner Cube Prism Retroreflectors High Accuracy Corner Cube Prism

    Retroreflectors (Corner Cube Prisms) reflect an image or beam back toward its original direction via three total internal reflections (TIR) 180° Reflection Inverts Image 3 arcsec Beam Deviation

    learn more
  • BK7 L-bar Prism High Accuracy L-bar Mini Prism

    L-bar Mini Prism mounted in metal holder. Supplied with L-bar for fixed installations. The prism offset is dependant on the mounting position,range 2000 m

    learn more
  • Aluminum Coated Mirrors Optical Aluminum Coated Mirrors

    Optical Aluminum Coated Mirrors Average Reflectance >88% from 450 nm to 10 µm Shape could be customized: Round, Square, Elliptical, Right angle prisms Material could be customized: Fused silica, Pyrex, N-BK7

    learn more
  • High Precision Glass X-Cube and RGB Prisms High Precision Glass X-Cube and RGB Prisms

    X-Cube (RGB Prism) Used under any polarization state High brightness Excellent White balance

    learn more
welcome to our website!
  • who we are
  • why wts
  • wts service
  • meet the sales team
About us
video

WTS PHOTONICS provide our customers with the superior quality optics products and precision Laser Optics products ,serves a global markets including Laser, Electronics, Telecommunication,Thermal Imaging, Infrared Sensor for Industrial, Medical and Scientific Research applications.


WTS PHOTONICS owns strong production capability in our modern workshops, At present, we employ 150 staff, among whom one third are professionals taking the responsibility of R&D and directing the production practice. equipment includes a Zygo GPI-XP interferometer, Spectrophotometers, Perkin-Elmer Lambda 900,a radius tester, a focus tester. Our large quality department tightly controls manufacturing processes and quality procedures and keeps inspection records to comply with the strict ISO9001 standards. And of course, test reports are provided with our optics upon request.


WTS PHOTONICS help their clients find the best optics solution save much time and cost.

Leave your message, let WTS solve the other things


"High Quality ,Quick Response,Timely Delivery".


learn more

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Founded since 2009, WTS is a manufacturer of precision optical components, laser components; research and development of  UV-VIS-IR wavelength products. We serve a multitude of worldwide markets like Laser,  Semiconductor, Imaging, Medical, Telecommunication etc. application.

WTS Mission
WTS mission is to provide best quality products and satisfied service to customers around the world.

WTS Professional and Skilled Team
WTS consists of a professional and skill team from Management, Sales and Marketing, Engineering to Quality Control. Our specialist team have ever worked on the photonics industry for more than ten years. We well understand what customers need and the optics drawing.

Benefits from Cooperating with WTS
Competitive price for high quality optical components and satisfy service is WTS most competitive edge: Well know customer requirement and make correct optics process design and do good QC keep our products with high quality and competitive price.

WTS keeps the advantage of best price to other vendors in the world.

Best Services
We are dedicated to giving you the excellent customer service that you deserve. Leave your message and let the WTS team help solve all other issue. Enjoy one stop service at WTS.

"High Quality ,Quick Response,Timely Delivery".Optics test device

learn more

FUZHOU WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. has a long history of manufacturing some of the most demanding optics in the world.


WTS have five workshop which include

-Flat optics Workshop

-Spherical Optics Workshop

-Crystal products Workshop

-Coating Workshop

-Assembly Workshop


Whether you need optics flat optics for system window, spherical optics for imaging, monitor application, crystal for laser and medical application, or a lens system for a image sensor equipment, WTS has the experience to meet your application. Just challenge us when you need some optics solution


Optical Processing
WTS is specialized in precision optical components. As a vertically integrated optics design and manufacturing company, WTS could manufacture optics lenses, windows, prisms, beamsplitters, filters, mirrors etc. Products.


Optical Coating
WTS offer coating service, specialized in custom optics and thin film deposition services. Our products provide superb optical performance in the wavelength range from 190 nm to 3.2 microns.


Optical Assembly
WTS has the specialized assembly lab. Class 3000 clean room and optical devices offer the capability of assembly. From optical design to optical assembly, WTS can offer you a integrated service.


Optical Design
WTS has design capability in system and components solution, we supply custom design solution, optical design & thin film coating design. And the sample and drawing could also help us to save time and cost.



Quality Assurance

Base on ISO 9001:2015, WTS quality management systems is set up and controlled. All of our products are measured under metrology device before delivery.


"High Quality ,Quick Response,Timely Delivery".

ISO certification

learn more


WTS PHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

General Manager: Sam Chen

Sales Manager: Mark Zhu

Email address: sales@wts-photonics.com

R&D Manager: Mr. He

Email Address: hxm@wts-photonics.com

Production Manager: Mr. Guo

Email Address: production@wts-photonics.com

QC Manager: Mr. Wang

Email Address: sara@wts-photonics.com

For any issue feel free to contact WTS TEAM. We would response fast.

Phone: 0086-591-83626970

Fax: 0086-591-83623921



learn more
Subscription

Leave your email, Leave your requirement and then just wait WTS fast response. ;-)

    follow us :

need help

chat now

wts photonics live chat

wts photonics