يتغيرون WTS PHOTONICS CO., LTD

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Linkedin
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
الاقسام
أحدث الأخبار
عرض المزيد من الأخبار
عالم الليزر للضوئيات 2019
معرض
2019-07-16

عالم الليزر للضوئيات 2019

wts حضر عالم الليزر الضوئيات 2019 في ميونيخ ألمانيا من 24 يونيو إلى 27 يونيو. رقم الجناح wts: b1-655.1.
منذ عام 2015 ، 2017 ، 2019 أوقات thts wts حضور lwop في ميونيخ.

ميونيخ مدينة واحدة مذهلة. تحدث أشياء الاسترخاء كل يوم. ما هي أنواع الأشياء المدهشة التي ستحدث في 2019 يونيو 24 - 27.
حدث الليزر ، البصريات ، الصين ، العالم ، البيرة ، الأصدقاء ، قصة بين wts وغيرهم من عمال البصريات.

تم عقد معرض ليزر عالم الضوئيات 2019 ، وهو المعرض التجاري الرائد في العالم حول الضوئيات ، في مدينة ميونيخ في الفترة من 24 إلى 27 عامًا. وكانت الموضوعات رفيعة المستوى مثل قابلية الحركة الكهربائية والاستدامة محط اهتمام المعرض التجاري بقدر اهتمامه بأساليب جديدة في الطب ، وهي: أصبح ممكنا بفضل biothotonics الحديثة. كان العالم الموازي لمؤتمر الضوئيات مرة أخرى ملتقى لنخبة العلوم الدولية مع محاضرات للفائز بجائزة نوبل جيرارد مورو ، وعالم الفيزياء الجاذبية كارستن دانزمان ، وعالم الفيزياء الكمومية أنتون زيلنجر ، وغيره من العلماء المشهورين

الدكتور. لخصه راينهارد فايفر ، نائب المدير التنفيذي لشركة messe münchen: "لقد كان عالم ليزر مثير للإعجاب من الضوئيات. أظهر ما مجموعه 1325 عارضًا (2017: 1،293) ، وهو رقم قياسي جديد ، من 40 دولة ، تنوع وأهمية الضوئيات من صناعة السيارات إلى التقنيات الحيوية ، وصولًا إلى الإمكانيات التي توفرها الليزر لتحقيق الاستدامة العالمية وحماية المناخ. "

وأضاف كاتجا ستول ، مدير معرض عالم الليزر للضوئيات: "لقد تمكنا أيضًا من تحقيق رقم قياسي جديد بين الزوار. حضر المعرض حوالي 34،000 زائر (2017: 32،700) ، 60٪ منهم من الخارج. زاد عدد الزوار من الولايات المتحدة وآسيا بشكل خاص. "
الدكتور. يعلق ويلهيلم كيندرز ، رئيس المجلس الاستشاري وعضو المجلس التنفيذي (cto) في toptica ، أهمية كبيرة على هذا الحدث: "يعتبر عالم الليزر الخاص بالضوئيات مع المعرض والمؤتمر جزءًا لا غنى عنه في صناعة عالمية رئيسية. يمكنك تجربة أحدث الاتجاهات والابتكارات في مجال تكنولوجيا الليزر التي تساعدنا على تغيير حياتنا للأفضل كل يوم. "


هناك حوالي 160 شركة العارضة من الصين. wts الضوئيات ، كشركة مصنعة للمكونات البصرية ، نجحت بالطبع في إظهار العدسات غير كروية الضوئية ، العدسات الأسطوانية ، مجموعات العدسات ، النوافذ عالية الدقة ، المرايا ، موشورات مكعبات الزاوية ، الألواح الموجية ، مستقطب سلسلة glan ، مقسمات شعاع المكعبات ، pbs و npbs ومختلف بلورات غير الخطية وبلورات الليزر الخ
العثور على wts ، والعثور على حل واحد وقف البصريات.

سيعقد عالم الليزر القادم من الضوئيات في الفترة من 21 إلى 24 يونيو 2021 ، والعالم القادم من مؤتمر الضوئيات من 20 يونيو إلى 2021.

Cylindrical lensesaspherical lensesLaser World of PhotonicsWTS PHOTONICS

اشتراك

ترك البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، وترك الشرط الخاص بك، ثم مجرد الانتظار وتس استجابة سريعة. ؛-)

    تابعنا :

تحتاج مساعدة

الدردشة الآن

وس فوتونيكس الدردشة الحية

وس الضوئيات

categories
latest news
view more news
Laser World of Photonics 2019
Exhibition
2019-07-16

Laser World of Photonics 2019

WTS attended the Laser World of Photonics 2019 at Munich Germany from June 24th to June 27th. WTS booth number is: B1-655.1.
Since 2015, 2017, 2019 the thrid times WTS attend LWOP at Munich.

Munich one amazing city. Amzing things happen everyday. What kinds of amazing things would happened at 2019 June 24th-27th.
Laser, Optics, China, World, Beer, Friends, story happened between WTS and other optics workers.

LASER World of PHOTONICS 2019, the world's leading trade fair for photonics, took place in Munich from June 24 to 27. Top-level topics such as electromobility and sustainability were as much the focus of the trade fair as new methods in medicine, which are made possible by modern biophotonics. The parallel World of Photonics Congress was once again a meeting place for the international science elite with lectures by Nobel Prize winner Gérard Mourou, gravitational physicist Carsten Danzmann, quantum physicist Anton Zeilinger and other renowned scientists

Dr. Reinhard Pfeiffer, Deputy CEO of Messe München summarized: “It was an impressive LASER World of PHOTONICS. A total of 1,325 exhibitors (2017: 1,293), a new record, from 40 countries demonstrated the diversity and importance of photonics from the automotive industry to biophotonics and all the way to the possibilities that lasers provide for global sustainability and climate protection.”

Katja Stolle, Exhibition Director of LASER World of PHOTONICS, added: “We were also able to achieve a new record among visitors. Approximately 34,000 visitors (2017: 32,700) came to the fair, 60 percent of them from abroad. The number of visitors from the USA and Asia has especially increased.”
Dr. Wilhelm Kaenders, Chairman of the Advisory Board and member of the Executive Board (CTO) of TOPTICA, also attaches great importance to the event: “LASER World of PHOTONICS with exhibition and congress is an indispensable part of a key global industry. You can experience the latest trends and innovations in laser technology there that help us change our lives for the better every day.“


There are about 160 exhibiting companies from China. WTS PHOTONICS, as a professional optical components manufacturer, of course has succeeded participated to show Optical Aspherical Lenses, Cylindrical Lenses, Lens assemblies, High Precision Windows, Mirrors, Corner cube Prisms, Waveplates, Glan series Polarizer, Cube Beam Splitters, PBS and NPBS and various Nonlinear Crystals and Laser Crystals etc.
Find WTS, find your one stop optics solution.

The next LASER World of PHOTONICS will be held from June 21 to 24, 2021, and the next World of Photonics Congress from June 20 to 24, 2021.

Cylindrical lensesaspherical lensesLaser World of PhotonicsWTS PHOTONICS

Subscription

Leave your email, Leave your requirement and then just wait WTS fast response. ;-)

    follow us :

need help

chat now

wts photonics live chat

wts photonics