يتغيرون WTS PHOTONICS CO., LTD

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Linkedin
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
الاقسام
أحدث الأخبار
عرض المزيد من الأخبار
WTS Qishan Mountain Team Training Dec 2018
أخبار الشركة
2018-12-26

WTS Qishan Mountain Team Training Dec 2018


الطقس لا يزال شديد الحرارة في فوتشو في ديسمبر ، مثل حماسة تدريب فريق عائلة WTS في 22 ديسمبر. الثانية هو المهرجانات التقليدية الصينية الانقلاب الشتوي هذا العام. يعطي المعنى الثاني لهذا التدريب. تعمل عائلة WTS معًا للاحتفال باليوم الخاص معًا للاستمتاع أيضًا بالكرات الحلوة معًا.

تدريب الفريق يبدأ برقص أرنب سعيد. رقص الأرنب يتغير ويجعل الرقص أكثر صعوبة. في النهاية ، اعتمد الجميع على دائرة. الشخص في الجبهة يجلس على الجزء الخلفي من الزميل. الجميع يثق في بعضهما البعض ويدعم كل منهما الآخر.


بمجرد رقص الأرانب ، يشعر الجميع بأهمية العمل الجماعي. فقط من خلال الزملاء الموثوقين تماما مع بعضهم البعض تجعل الأمور مستحيلة ممكنة.


بعد رقصة الأرنب ، نفصل 3 فرق و PK. في الصباح ، لعبنا خمسة طوابق برج هانو ، طبل تشجيع الحياة ودعم خط المواجهة ثلاثة أنشطة الفريق.


يختبر برج هانو المكون من خمسة طوابق حكمة الجميع وتنسيق الفريق والتنفيذ. ارتكب بعض الزملاء أخطاء في العمل ، وكيف يمكن للزملاء الآخرين المساعدة في الوقت المناسب وتصحيحها في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا كان لدينا طريقة جيدة للعمل وما إذا كان يمكن تنفيذها في مكانها الصحيح. قدم أحد أفراد العائلة اقتراحات جيدة للغاية. استغرق الجميع الصور لخطوتهم الخاصة في وقت المحاولة ثم تم التأكد من أنهم على صواب عندما يلعبون اللعبة. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تنفيذه في اللعبة الفعلية. الطريقة الجيدة تحتاج أيضا مع التنفيذ الجيد ثم يمكن أن تحقق نتيجة جيدة.


Drwum تشجيع الحياة ، واختبار تعاون الفريق ، والقدرة العملية. كان أداء أحد الفرق جيدًا في امتحان التعليم ، لكنه فشل في القتال الفعلي ، بسبب الأخطاء التي ارتكبها أفراد العائلة. لا يوجد بروفة في العمل وليس هناك بروفة في الحياة. يجب أن نعتبر التدريب بمثابة معركة ونحاول بشكل أفضل. أيضا يجب أن نعتبر القتال كتدريب والحفاظ على قلب طبيعي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تحسين مهارات العمل لدينا باستمرار وتكون قادرة على اتخاذ تعال لوحدها.


عند الظهيرة ، أدلى WTS faimile ل النزهة سويا. أخذ جميع أفراد العائلة مهاراتهم الفريدة. بعض الزملاء المصنوعة من الزلابية ، وبعض الزملاء طهي الدجاج ، وبعض الزملاء كوك الأسماك ، وبعض الزملاء طهي الخضروات. الجميع يعملون معا ويعد وجبة غداء فاخرة في ساعة واحدة فقط. الغداء لذيذ جداً ، أخيرا الغذاء غير كافية.


في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، كان لدينا منافسة بين لاعبي كرة القدم ، مباراة لشخصين ، ثلاثة أقدام ، مباراة بخمسة أقدام وست مباريات ، مباراة في CS ، واللعبة الأكثر إثارة تسلق جدار الهروب .


يبلغ ارتفاع جدار النجاة 4.5 أمتار وعرضه 3 أمتار ، مما يتطلب أن يتسلق الناس دون الاعتماد على أي قوة خارجية.


اعتقد الجميع أن هذه كانت مهمة مستحيلة في البداية. ولكن في النهاية ، بدأنا التجربة تحت إشراف المدرب. لقد نفذنا إدارة ذات طبقات ، وجعلنا أقسامًا مختلفة لأشخاص يتمتعون بصفات جسدية مختلفة. نشكل جدارًا من طبقتين. الزميل الأول والأخير هو الزملاء اللياقة البدنية عبرت جدار الهروب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الزملاء الذين يجيدون العمل الإيديولوجي هم المسؤولون عن المفوضين السياسيين لتشجيع هؤلاء الزميلات الخجولات على المشاركة في اللعبة. في النهاية ، نجح الجميع في تسلق جدار الهروب.


العمل هو تدريب الفريق. يجب أن نثق ببعضنا في عملنا. نحن لسنا خائفين من المعاناة ، لدينا الشجاعة لمحاولة ، إجراء ترتيب معقول للعمل وجريئة على التنفيذ. لا يوجد فرد مثالي ، فريق مثالي فقط. نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا أنه طالما أن عائلة WTS لديها هدف واحد موحد ، وعقل واحد موحد ، ومعيار موحد واحد ، وحركة واحدة موحدة ، لا يوجد شيء لا يمكن القيام به.

WTS Team TraingingAspherical LensFused silica windowsCorner cube prismsDielectric coated mirrorsCaF2 windowsBest WTS family

اشتراك

ترك البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، وترك الشرط الخاص بك، ثم مجرد الانتظار وتس استجابة سريعة. ؛-)

    تابعنا :

تحتاج مساعدة

الدردشة الآن

وس فوتونيكس الدردشة الحية

وس الضوئيات

categories
latest news
view more news
WTS Qishan Mountain Team Training Dec 2018
Company News
2018-12-26

WTS Qishan Mountain Team Training Dec 2018


The weather is still so hot at Fuzhou at Dec, like the enthusiasm of the WTS family's team training on December 22. Dec 22nd is Chinese traditional festivals Winter solstice this year. It give the second meaning of this Training. The WTS family work together and celebrate the special day together for the trainging also enjoy the sweet rice balls together.

The Team training start with happy rabbit dance. The rabbit dance keep changing and make the the dancing more and more difficult. In the end, everyone relied on a circle. The person in front sit on the back of the colleague. Everyone trusted each other and supported th each other.


Just by the beginning rabbit dance, everyone feel the importance of teamwork. Only by fully trusting colleagues with each other make impossible things possible.


After the rabbit dance, we separate 3 teams and PK. In the morning, we played five-floors Hanno Tower, drum encourage life and front-line support three team activities.


The five-floors Hanno Tower tests everyone's wisdom, team coordination, and execution. Some colleagues made mistakes at work, how other colleagues could help in time and correct them as soon as possible. If we have a good way to work and whether it could be implemented in place. A family member made very good suggestions. Everyone took pictures for their own step at the trying time then they were guaranteed to be correct when they play the game. However, it was not implemented in the actual game. Good way also need with good execution then could make good result.


Drwum Encourage life, test team cooperation, and practical ability. One team performed well at the learning prcess, but fail in actual combat, due to the mistakes made by individual family members. There is no rehearsal in work and there is no rehearsal in life. We must regard training as a battle and try best. Also we must regard combat as training and maintain a normal heart. By this way, our work skills can be continuously improved and be able to undertake the tack alone.


At noon,  WTS faimile made a picnic together. All the family members took out their own unique skills. Some colleague made of dumplings, some colleague cook Chicken, Some colleague cook fishes, some colleague cook vegetables. Everyone works together and prepares a sumptuous lunch in just one hour. The lunch are so delicious, at last the food is not enough.


In the afternoon, We had tug-of-war competition, two-people-three-footed match,  five-person-six-footed match,  CS match, and the most incredible game climb over the escape wall.


The escape wall is 4.5m high and 3m wide, requiring the people to climb over without relying on any external force.


Everyone thought that this was an impossible task at first. But in the end, we started the experiment under the guidance of the coach. We carried out layered management, and made different divisions of people with different physical qualities. We form two-layered people wall. The first and last colleague are physical fitness colleagues crossed the escape wall. In addition, colleagues who are good at doing ideological work are responsible for the political commissars to encourage those timid and fearful female colleagues to participate in game. In the end, everyone successfully climbed over the escape wall.


Work is team training. We must trust each other in our work. We are not afraid of suffering, we have the courage to try, make reasonable arrangement of work and dare to implement. There is no perfect individual, only perfect team. We firmly believe that as long as the WTS family have one unified target, one unified mind, one unified standard and one unified action, there is nothing that can't be done.

WTS Team TraingingAspherical LensFused silica windowsCorner cube prismsDielectric coated mirrorsCaF2 windowsBest WTS family

Subscription

Leave your email, Leave your requirement and then just wait WTS fast response. ;-)

    follow us :

need help

chat now

wts photonics live chat

wts photonics