يتغيرون WTS PHOTONICS CO., LTD

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Linkedin
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
الاقسام
أحدث الأخبار
عرض المزيد من الأخبار
2019 wts guilin trip- العالم كبير ، wts رائع
أخبار الشركة
2019-08-12

2019 wts guilin trip- العالم كبير ، wts رائع

الوقت الذباب ، تبدأ رحلة الشركة السنوية. 2019 wts guilin trip- العالم كبير ، wts رائع.


قراءة آلاف الكتب ليست جيدة مثل سفر آلاف الأميال. العالم كبير جدًا ، والصين جميلة جدًا ، وتوفر wts عيدًا سنويًا للسياح الذين يعملون بجد. خاصة هذا العام ، استجابت الشركة لدعوة الموظفين وتعيين السياحة للشركة في عطلة الصيف. دعنا نجمع الوالدين والأطفال للسفر معا بعد العمل الجاد.


الشركة عائلة كبيرة وكل عائلة عائلة صغيرة. كلتا العائلتين متناغمتان وتتطوران باستمرار ، ويمكننا الاستمرار في المضي قدمًا. بفضل إدارة الشركة لهذا النوع من النشاط الجميل.


قويلين جميل ، جبل جميل ، ماء جميل ، كهف جميل ، وشعوب قويلين أكثر جمالا. الجبال بالارض ، في أوضاع مختلفة ، مثل الرجل العجوز ، مثل فيل عملاق ، مثل الجمل ، مثل السلحفاة ، مثل الضفدع. جبل واحد ، زاوية مختلفة ، شكل مختلف. مياه نهر ليجيانغ ملتوية وملتوية ، مثل المرايا. الماء حول الجبل والجبل يحمل الماء. هناك العديد من الكهوف في الجبال ، والكهوف معزولة ، ويمر الماء من خلال الكهوف ، والمياه يرتديها من الجبال. الصخرة في الكهف رائعة ، والجبال والمياه والكهوف والحجارة كلها مثيرة للاهتمام. لذلك ، تم تشكيل "أربعة من ضرورات" قويلين من "shanqing ، shuixiu ، dongqi ، shimei" ، ومنذ العصور القديمة ، كانت هناك سمعة لـ "منظر قويلين هو الأفضل في العالم".


مرافقة الأسرة للمشي في قويلين ، والتجديف في بعض الأحيان ، وفي بعض الأحيان يصل إلى الذروة ، وأحيانًا يمر عبر الحفرة. الأنهار والأربع بحيرات في قويلين ، انطباع ليو سان جي ، كهف حلم ينزيان. كل مكان في قويلين جميل ، وكل مكان يستحق التذكر.


العالم كبير ، wts عظيم. دعونا نركز على السعي لتحقيق أحلامنا وتحقيق قيمة حياتنا.


Dielectric MirrorsRMB MountainCylindrical lensesfused silica windowssapphire windowsGermanium windowsAchromatic LensesDoublet

اشتراك

ترك البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، وترك الشرط الخاص بك، ثم مجرد الانتظار وتس استجابة سريعة. ؛-)

    تابعنا :

تحتاج مساعدة

الدردشة الآن

وس فوتونيكس الدردشة الحية

وس الضوئيات

categories
latest news
view more news
2019 WTS Guilin Trip- World is big, WTS is great
News&Events
2019-08-12

2019 WTS Guilin Trip- World is big, WTS is great

Time flies, the annual company trip start. 2019 WTS Guilin Trip- World is big, WTS is great.


Reading thousands of books is not as good as traveling thousands of miles. The world is very big, China is very beautiful, and WTS provides an annual tourist feast for the hard-working family. Especially this year, the company responded to the call of employees and set the company's tourism in the summer holiday. Let us could bring parents and children to travel together after hard working.


The company is a big family and each family is a small family. Both families are only harmonious and constantly developing, and we can continue to move forward. Thanks to the company management for this kind of lovely activity.


Guilin is beautiful, beautiful Mountain, beautiful Water, beautiful Cave, and the Guilin Peoples are more beautiful. The mountains flattened up, in various poses, like the old man, like a giant elephant, like a camel, like a tortoise, like a frog. One mountain, different angle, different shape. The water of the Lijiang River is twisted and twisted, like the mirrors.  The water is around the mountain and the mountain is holding water. There are many caves in the mountains, the caves are secluded, the water passes through the caves, and the water is worn from the mountains. The rock in the cave is awesome, and the mountains, water, caves and stones are all interesting. Therefore, Guilin's "four musts" of "Shanqing, Shuixiu, Dongqi, Shimei" have been formed, and since ancient times, there has been a reputation for "Guilin's landscape is the best in the world".


Accompanying the family to walk in Guilin, sometimes rafting down, sometimes peaking, and sometimes passing through the hole. The two rivers and four lakes in Guilin, the impression of Liu San Jie, the dream cave of Yinziyan. Everywhere in Guilin is beautiful, and every place is worth remembering.


World is big, WTS is great. Let us focus on the pursuit of our dreams and realize the value of our lives.


Dielectric MirrorsRMB MountainCylindrical lensesfused silica windowssapphire windowsGermanium windowsAchromatic LensesDoublet

Subscription

Leave your email, Leave your requirement and then just wait WTS fast response. ;-)

    follow us :

need help

chat now

wts photonics live chat

wts photonics